krisserci5 (krisserci5) wrote in ci5_boxoftricks,
krisserci5
krisserci5
ci5_boxoftricks

Final Posting Schedule for 2017

The Professionals Big Bang mods are pleased to announce the final posting schedule.

It all begins on Sunday!!!!!!!!!

Date------------------Author-----------------Artists

Sunday.....1 Oct........Merentha 13...........Mella, Loxleyprince


Wednesday..4 Oct........Fictionwriter & Moth2fic...Loxleyprince


Saturday...7 Oct........Agent Talis...........Brune_arci


Monday.....9 Oct..........Airelle 1.............krisser


Wednesday.11 Oct........Spaceknight...........Firlefanzine


Friday....13 Oct..........Krisser...............Agent Talis


Sunday....15 Oct..........lbc...................krisser


Wednesday.16 Oct........Lily K................SCFossil


Friday....20 Oct........Snow White............krisser


Sunday....22 Oct........Snailbones............Macklingirl


Tuesday...24 Oct........Murphybabe............Merentha13


Friday....27 Oct........Jojo..................Allegra


Sunday....29 Oct........Fiorenza_A............Gevanne


Tuesday...31 Oct........Golden_bastet.........krisser
Tags: announcements 2017, posting schedule 2017
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 12 comments